Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2017
 

Great Service. Always ready on time or before. Friendly and helpful staff

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2017
 

Worked with seven people. All terrific.Will continue to have my car serviced here.You are an amazing group of people. Cougar, Heather, Virgil, Blake, Annu, Michael and Irma.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2017
 

Roberto and Joe were extremely pleasant and easy to work with. Very helpful in trying to find us the right car at the right price. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2017
 

Heather is terrific - very professional, helpful, knowledgeable and beautiful, young lady. She always go beyond to make sure you are happy and satisfied with your service and anything else. I use to use the car pickup service - 45 minute drive - now I drive myself because I get excellent, fast service because of Heather. Thanks Heather

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2017
 

Mark Sillman has been my Service Advisor for several visits now and he is always a pleasure to work with. Polite, friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Our Acura TSX is JoAnn's commuter car and it has provided her a trouble free experience for four years (51,000 miles).Prior to Mark I always seemed to get a different Service advisor. They were all excellent except for one who was quickly weeded out. I prefer the new Acura program where you work with the same service advisor every time. I also like that the service advisors stations are in an enclosed office area away from the drive in lanes and that they can complete the review of work performed, including payment without having to go to a separate billing office (clerk). Jim Leonard

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2017
 

This is the first review i've written for an auto dealer. IMHO you can generally judge the quality of a dealership and perhaps even the entire brand by the service experience. I've owned Acura vehicles for the past 10 years or so and have worked with 6 different Acura dealers. Frank Leta Acura has had the best service experience of all of them. You can expect to work with a team that clearly values professionalism, competence, and exceptional service. I look forward to continuing to service my vehicle here and without a doubt would consider them when i'm ready to purchase my next car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2017
 

My wife and I were looking at new SUV's and stopped here while car shopping the Lindbergh strip. We didn't end up buying an Acura, but I still wanted to leave a positive review for the product specialist we dealt with. Virgil was very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. The sales strategy was a bit different at this dealership, but overall a good experience. We weren't hounded and they made it a pleasant experience shopping at their facility. If you're in the market for an Acura, I'd certainly give them a chance to earn your business.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 14, 2017
 

Of the many decades of purchasing vehicles, the service department and staff are A+++ in my book. By far, the best to date. A special thanks to Heather and Zach. Awesome employees.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2017
 

Cougar, service tech, bent way over backward to make sure everything we wanted was correct. Everything is straightforward here @ Frank Leta Acura, no hidden tricks. Super Service par excellantine!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2017
 

I brought my 2000 RL in for major mechanical work and expected to leave it there for at least a week, but I was given an estimate on Monday and the work was completed on Tuesday. The car is now running perfectly and I am completely satisfied with the service.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review