Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 16, 2017
 

Thank you so much to Josh, Joe and Wisler for all your help! Joe and Josh made the experience great, they are both super chill and fun BUT most of all helpful. Wisler just made all the paperwork super easy and not so painful. Even though we didn't finish til later in the evening they made it all worth it. You can't beat this #TEAM, see them if you need a new whip!!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2017
 

Thank you so much to Josh, Joe and Wisler for all your help! Joe and Josh made the experience great, they both are super chill and fun BUT most of all helpful. Wisler just made all the paperwork super easy and not so painful. Even though we didn't finish til later in the evening they made it all worth it. You can't beat this #TEAM, see them if you need a new whip!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2017
 

Great dealership and fantastic service! Highly recommend!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2017
 

Joe Elder and Travis were awesome ! We won't go anywhere else but Leta for an Acura! We purchased our son a TLX and cannot be happier. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 

update:- we took the delivery of the vehicle this evening and had a good experience. previous review below.disappointed!. Well, to start with.. after an online inquiry and conversation with one of their sales rep, we visited the dealership to buy a new 2018 Acura RDX AWD+Tech. Introduced to a different Sales rep. After a test drive, since we were looking for a specific color, he told they would be able to book it from the Acura assembly line and get it shipped in about 3-4 weeks. In the beginning itself I told very clearly that I was not looking for the financing and I would be able to get the payment myself. He promised one year of free service, dent and paint coverage etc.We agreed on a price, shook hands and I wrote the check for $500 for advance deposit upon the condition that if they were not able to get the vehicle, they would do the refund. He went out for the papers, came back, but changed the price saying that he misquoted the final price. I held my ground, he went out saying he would check with some one, but walked around the showroom, came back, agreed for the same price again. He wasted atleast 45 minutes or so this way,..and finally about to give the check, but the same sales rep came back with the finance guy and said that .. "well, this sales is upon the condition that you need to finance with us minimum for 3 months". I got mad and about to walk out but their Sales Director saved it for me. He spoke patiently for few minutes and though hesitantly, I agreed to book the car with out their financing. The Sales Director also told that, if available, they would try to swap a same vehicle from another dealership and try to give with in this month, but would get back to me in a day or two about that. I will wait and see if they atleast honor the deal. It was embarrassing to say the least as I visit dealerships frequently with friends as some of them are frequent buyers of entry to mid level lux vehicles and never met one sales rep like that. NB: This dealership overall seems to have good reputation but may be a bad day for him, the reason why I didn't quote his name. Will update ....

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 

Always friendly, professional, and will always go the extra mile!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 

Literally the best car shppping experience I have ever had, extremely helpful and friendly service from Justin Middendorf, my new go to salesman and lot in general 10/10

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 25, 2017
 

I had a great experience buying a car here, Josh in finance was extremely helpful and personable!! He spent the extra time finding an amazingly low interest rate for me and worked with my budget, I HIGHLY recommend asking for him if you are buying a car! Very friendly staff and am in LOVE with my new Acura! Definitely planning on being a lifetime customer!

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2017
 

I give credit where credit is due & I also give recommendations when I get great customer service. Working with the public & having to deal with all kinds of personalities & chaos, I know great customer service when I get it!! Frank Leta Acura, I'm impressed. Amazing service from the moment we walked into the door to purchase the Jetta with Joe Elder. Believe me, I did my homework before walking in about the car & what was out there but Joe, really did take great care of us!!... This guy did not drop the ball one time! Great follow up & kept me up to date on getting the Jetta ready for the BIG SURPRISE for Rach. It wasn't about selling me a car, it was about finding the perfect car for our daughter to drive. There IS a difference & I noticed the extra time & care he was giving us. Then, yesterday, we took the Jetta in for some minor repairs on some items we found once we started to drive it. And I'm here to tell ya, not only do they have an amazing waiting area stocked with free treats, cappuccino machine, free Wi-Fi & awesome lounge areas, but the people there are so amazing. Our Service Adviser, Cougar (how could you ever forget that name, LOVE IT!!) was top notch!! I was prepared to have to pay for a couple of the repair items. They had me, I already bought the car. I realize it's a used car & there is going to be some repairs along the way, however, NOPE, not this time. ALL covered. WHAT?!?! Yahoo!!! Score!! The service department is amazing & kept me up to date with what was going on the entire time. We've only had the car a couple of weeks but they found 2 slow leaks & holes in 2 of her tires & had to keep the car until Tuesday. All covered!! Rachel only drives it back & forth to school, so it's not like she's 4 Wheeling in a field. FYI - Mamma has eyes everywhere, so I know she's not!! I'm tickled pink to have 2 NEW tires. Winter is coming... (LOL!! Game of Thrones reference there...) Now, we needed a loaner car so what do they do?!? I'm picturing a lime green Griswold Station Wagon for the loaner. NOPE!! Give Mamma a brand new Acura RDX to drive until Tuesday. Ok, I'm sure they're hoping I just buy this one but dang... Nice Ride... So.... Here you go!! If you're looking to buy a new car or a pre-owned vehicle, I have to give a HUGE shout out to Frank Leta Acura & my salesman Joe Elder!! You won't find anyone better!! And that comes with a "HIGH RECOMMENDATION" from yours truly, ME!! Rock Star Dealership & great customer service!! I will be back.... Thank you for everything you have done & are going to continue to do going forward!! This mamma is very, very happy!! See More

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

Anna is an engaging.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review