Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2017
 

Jeremy is the best! After choosing a car and waiting over a week and a half for it to arrive back from the shop, it was not what we were expecting. Jeremy helped us find a different car that he knew I would love! He saved the deal and I strongly recommend him when going to Frank Leta Acura!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2017
 

A big sincere thank you to Travis, Nick, Joe, Josh and everyone at FrankLETA for making our vehicle purchase a pleasant experience! We got everything we wanted plus more!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017
 

I started working with this dealership over the phone to purchase a Honda Crosstour since I live in New York. I relied on them to provide me the most accurate and detailed information about the car and it's condition. We hit some road bumps along the way in making this deal happen but boy did they step up and take care of me from beginning to end. I've purchased may cars over the years, but working with Travis Moss has been an amazing experience. When the car was delivers to me I notices some minor issues... I wasn't too happy of course and dreaded contact the dealership so they can address my concerns since they already got my cash... but boy was I wrong... They immediately jumped into action asked me to take the car to my local dealership to get looked at. They truly wanted me to be satisfied with my purchase and in dealing with them. They address and repaired my open issues, going above and beyond any of my expectations. If you want to be treated as family with respect and honesty, then this is the place you need to buy a car from. I wish they were local to me I would send all my friends and family there. Good honest guys!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2017
 

Wow. Great service all around

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 19, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2017
 

Got a test drive with Aldin today in a new TLX and it was fantastic! Very knowledgeable about the products and all around awesome! Thanks!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 12, 2017
 

The Leta team was spectacular! We personally worked with Nick our salesperson and Kyle our product specialist. We also worked with Travis and Blake - the entire team was extremely helpful and tailored the perfect car package!I now understand the Leta Way

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review