Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2022
 

We had a wonderful experience at Frank Leta Acura working with Reid Conner. He knows his stuff! Any question we had he had an answer! He kept us up to date regularly during the 3.5 month wait we had for our car, And he was invaluable the day we picked up our MDX. He made setting up the vehicle and showing me all the controls a breeze. We also didn’t feel like he was just trying to “sell us a car”. He took time with us and really made the overall buying a car experience much better than I was ...

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022
 

Jacob was our host and he was so humble and explain everything so good. We are so satisfied with the service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022
 

I had an excellent car buying experience with Brett over the weekend. He was quick and efficient. He cared about my needs and helped me find the best car to fit my needs. Thank you Brett!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022
 

The costumer service here was great! Everything was quick and easy and the employees here were cheerful, helpful, and very considerate. We also got a gift bag which was very nice!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022
 

Alyssia was so great! Kept me up to date while waiting for my Integra to come in and made the car buying process very smooth!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022
 

Jake was very helpful throughout the process. He worked to get me in and out quickly which was my desire.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2022
 

Had a great experience working with Jake and Tre at Frank Leta. They both were very patient and had answers to all the questions my dad and I had. Everything was a breeze and I love my new (to me) car! Shop frank leta with Jake!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022
 

My experience with Frank Leta has been amazing, one of the best experiences I’ve had purchasing a vehicle. Claire sent me regular updates while I waited for the vehicle I ordered. Claire was also helpful in ordering the accessories I wanted, and having them installed and ready when I took delivery of the vehicle. I would recommend Frank Leta, and especially Claire if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022
 

It was awesome! Christian is now my main guy to shop for cars with, thanks man!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022
 

Nicest people ever at a car lot! Used certified is best ive seen in long time

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022
 

I had a great car buy experience with Frank Leta! Christian is your guy to go to if you’re looking for a nice new ride

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2022
 

Her trading work is done with a level of expertise that can only be learned with years of experience at the highest levels. I was blown away by the ingenuity and thoroughness of strategy. I went in knowing 0 about online trading but Mrs Sandra walked me through every step of the process. I made $7000 in just five days of trading, Don’t just recommend, I highly recommend. contact Mrs Sandra Billy FX, via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +1(512) 893-1587

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022
 

Jacob A was awesome. Very pleased with his service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022
 

We recently found our next vehicle online, called ahead and drove 2 hours to the dealership. We were greeted by our salesman Tony who took very good care of us. The dealership was well appointed and everyone was friendly. Within no time we were on the road in our new vehicle. I would highly recommend your next purchase and remember to ask for Tony!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022
 

Thank you Christian! Great service. Very honest! Will be back! Third car we are buying!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022
 

Jared at Frank Leta Acura was knowledgeable, professional, and easy to deal with. I got a good price for my trade-in and am happy with the entire buying experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022
 

Recently had the pleasure of purchasing an Acura MDX from Frank Leta. This is my first time purchasing from them so I wasn’t sure what to expect. As you probably already know each dealership is a different experience and has its own identity. So I first contacted them via e-mail and Claire Fallone responded promptly letting me know the vehicle in question was in stock and we setup for me to come look at the vehicle. We arrived and Claire was very thorough in helping me. We came back a second time later in the week to take the ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022
 

Ahmed was great at working with us on getting our Jeep. Everyone at the pre-own center was friendly to work with. We had a great experience. Ahmed 10/10 stars. Should be VIP employee.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022
 

Great experience! Got us taken care of fast!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022
 

My first time buying a car and they where patient and understanding and did the best they could to get me financed.jared and trey spent alot of time helping me and where never rude they are all complete professionals highley recommend

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2022
 

Had a great experience working with Claire, Sam, Nick and the rest of the team at Frank Leta Acura! Buying a new car with a 1 year-old is no easy task, but their patience and accommodating nature made us feel right at home. Claire was very knowledgeable and made sure to help us find the right car for our family.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022
 

Had a great experience working with Claire, Sam, Nick and the rest of the team at Frank Leta Acura! Buying a new car with a 1 year-old is no easy task, but their patience and accommodating nature made us feel right at home. Claire was very knowledgeable and made sure to help us find the right car for our family.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022
 

Claire and Sam were both extremely helpful with the purchase of our CPO 2017 MDX. We can not thank Claire, Sam, Nick and the rest of the Frank Leta Acura team enough for their patience and assistance with both the purchasing of our new car and helping keep our 1 year old entertained through it all. They truly make you part of the “Leta” family! Thanks Guys!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022
 

Experience was great. Oil change appt happened on time with no surprises. Car was washed and cleaned too. Cougar was super helpful and I'll continue to bring my car back in the future.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022
 

They were amazing. They treated me very well and made my experience better than the first time I brought a car

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2022
 

great experience purchasing a pre-owned vehicle at Leta. Have been a long-time customer of their service deprartment, so when the time came, they were on my short list. Brett at the pre-owned department was friendly , responsive and easy to work with, and the sales and finance team made the final paperwork smooth as can be expected. Brett found a vehicle that mt all my criteria, and i got a great car, a great deal, and a great experience. highly recommended.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022
 

great experience purchasing a pre-owned vehicle at Leta. Have been a long-time customer of their service deprartment, so when the time came, they were on my short list. Brett at the pre-owned department was friendly , responsive and easy to work with, and the sales and finance team made the final paperwork smooth as can be expected. Brett found a vehicle that mt all my criteria, and i got a great car, a great deal, and a great experience. highly recommended.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022
 

Reid did a great job! He was very knowledgeable.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022
 

We purchased a new RDX from Sam at Frank Leta. Although we were pressured to finance the vehicle because of “bank kickbacks” we ended up with the car we wanted and Sam was very upfront throughout the process

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022
 

We purchased a 2014 RDX from Sam at Frank Leta. We had a great experience and he kept us updated throughout the process of getting out of our car payment!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022
 

Nice place, wonderful customer relations and beautiful people

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2022
 

Drove 4 hours away to purchase a Wrangler. Mel made the process as easy as easy as possible. 🙂

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022
 

Drove 4 hours away to purchase a Wrangler. Mel made the process as easy as easy as possible.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022
 

Mel did a great job throughout the entire process! Definitely a different experience with this dealership! I have bought many cars over the years and have not had an experience this easy and streamlined! Thank you Mel for making this easy! The van is great and we are in Florida with it right now!!!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2022
 

Mel was excellent and did a great job taking care of us! She stayed in contact throughout the process and made everything easy! I appreciate the experience I had with the dealership! It was definitely different and I will look to them the next time I am in the market for another vehicle! Thank you Mel!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022
 

I want to thank the excellent sales team at Frank Leta Acura, for the seamless process in my purchasing my 2018 MDX. Claire and Sam provided excellent customer service and went above and beyond in showing me inside/outside pictures and videos of my MDX, to ensure I made an informed decision before purchasing the MDX. From showing me the tread life on the tires, to a couple of minor scratches on the outside body, nothing was left out of their illustrating to me exactly what type of vehicle they were selling to me. For Sam to then pick me up ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022
 

Mel, was totally awesome. Great customer service 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2022
 

Mel did a fabulous job in working with us on getting a car! The rest of the team was very welcoming and kind in our interactions. Every dealership needs people like Mel!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2022
 

Brett the sales guy and tre the fiance guy got me together it was a great experience I love my new Truck

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022
 

Mel did a fabulous job in working with us on getting a car! The rest of the team was very welcoming and kind in our interactions. Every dealership needs people like Mel!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022
 

Had a seamless and smooth transaction with Brett Johnson and tre the finance manager. I got the exact truck I wanted and I am very pleased. Super job

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2022
 

Alyssia and Destiny helped me out with finding a great, reliable car and made sure to provide all of the information on services that Frank Leta provides their customers along with the history of the car to reassure me that I was making the right choice. They made the car-buying process a great experience!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022
 

Could not be more thankful for this experience. The vehicle we purchased turned out to have an issue and the whole crew ( Christian, Brody, nick, and Chris) worked so hard to make things right and make our expierance amazing. Thank you frank leta Acura employees listed above for adding a personal touch and family owned business feel. You guys are amazing.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022
 

Could not be more thankful for this experience. The vehicle we purchased turned out to have an issue and the whole crew ( Christian, Brody, nick, and Chris) worked so hard to make things right and make our expierance amazing. Thank you frank leta Acura employees listed above for adding a personal touch and family owned business feel. You guys are amazing.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022
 

Very pleasant experience overall with my purchase! In this current market with limited inventory, Frank Leta kept their word on my delivery date and gave one week prior. Claire and Sam were amazing sales team members who helped me with the pre/post purchase. Finance team is amazing as well to explain all the additional packages and need to select few

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022
 

Very friendly, generous and great service, ahmed was very helpful and answered to any question I asked very professional and genuine!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022
 

Thanks for the car mel

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022
 

Ahmed, was so nice to work with no pressure just helpful.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2022
 

The time and effort Brett and Brody put into getting me into my 2019 Toyota corolla were unbelievable. They did EVERYTHING a dealer could do to get me approved. I truly appreciate all the effort they put into this. Definitely recommend Brett as your salesman. ❤️

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022
 

Great customer service and pricing

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022
 

Brett and Brody were both amazing! They made my trade in/purchase super easy and they’re both easy to work with. I’m extremely happy with my purchase and choice of dealership. Highly recommend

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022
 

Working with both Claire and Kevin was a great experience! They were very detailed, patient, and helpful. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022
 

Great service and follow up on all ends of the buying and trading process. Definitely recommend Frank Leta as their quality of service continues even after purchasing. Recommend my man Christian to help you out for your next pre-owned!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022
 

I just traded in my truck for used Acura from Frank Leta to save some monthly $$. The staff at this dealership is the best in the business. Claire Fallone, was as nice as it gets. She knew that I was under a time crunch the day I came in because I had to pick up my child in the middle of the process. She made it quick and easy so that when I came back to sign the paperwork everything was ready to go and I was in and out. She also spent the extra time to walk me through ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022
 

Brett and Kevin helped me out and made it a great buying experience!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2022
 

Brett and Kevin helped me out and made it a great buying experience!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022
 

Bret & Claire teamed up to make sure I was taken care of. I was so happy going through the process with such knowledgeable people that made such a stressful time seem easier. Went looking for an SUV and drove off the lot with just that! I love my RDX! Thanks guys

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2022
 

Bret & Claire teamed up to make sure I was taken care of. I was so happy going through the process with such knowledgeable people that made such a stressful time seem easier. Went looking for an SUV and drove off the lot with just that! I love my RDX! Thanks guys

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022
 

Christian was a great salesman! Really enjoyed the constant updates on my Tesla repairs as well as the professionalism he showed throughout.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2022
 

Alyssia is wonderful! We had an amazing experience at Frank Leta Acura! Love my new 2023 Acura MDX!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2022
 

Mel and Reid were amazing during the purchase of our sons WRX. This is our 2nd vehicle we have purchased from Frank Leta and service has been top notch both times. Highly Recommended!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022
 

We had the best experience and sales specialist Mel and Reid! My son is super excited about his new car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022
 

I was able to find my dream car at Frank Leta Acura. The staff is fantastic especially Evan he the salesman that helped me find my car. He made the process as easy as it could be and we had some laughs along the way.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022
 

Christian is a wonderful salesman great energy very patient and will help you til your satisfaction!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022
 

We had a good experience buying our van here. After so many dealerships not willing to work with us because we're students, it was so helpful to have Brett and Christian work for us so we could replace our crashed family car!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2022
 

I had a wonderful experience with Jake and Mel! Such a smooth transition ! Thank you frank leta!!!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022
 

I had a wonderful experience with Jake and Mel! Such a smooth transition ! Thank you!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2022
 

Had a great experience with Evan Huskey. Thank you Evan for doing such an awesome job. Sincerely Rickey and Amy Patrick

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022
 

Thank you for being such a great salesman Evan Huskey. We look forward to doing business with you guys in the future. Sincerely Rickey and Amy Patrick

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022
 

Evan Huskey was great to work with. He made our buying experience absolutely awesome and we will definitely use him again. Thanks Evan Sincerely Rickey and Amy Patrick

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022
 

Evan Huskey made us so comfortable, never pressured us in any way. He’s extremely knowledgeable and professional, we really enjoyed the time we spent with him

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022
 

Professional and personalized service so hard to find. Clair is awesome. If you are ready to buy or lease, Frank Leta Acura is the choice. Treat yourself to the best auto and lease experience

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022
 

Ahmed was awesome and very professional

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022
 

Ahmed is the bomb. Love my New car and they got me in and out quickly.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022
 

I bought a CPO 2021 Acura A Spec TLX SH-AWD. Jeffrey Irby is the BEST! His customer service is OUTSTANDING! He should be in charge and running Frank Leta. I highly recommend Frank Leta Acura. Jeff, thank you again!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022
 

Just wrapped up my third purchase with Leta Acura and the experience just keeps getting better! Kevin B took care of everything!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2022
 

Great experience, the staff is super friendly and made me feel welcomed and at home. 100% recommend if you are in the market for an Acura!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2022
 

Mel did a great job! She was fantastic! Knows what she is doing. Came in the door, Thirty minutes later I’m out with a brand new car! Great experience and would highly recommend

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022
 

Mel was amazing. Walked in, she got right into. Had me a car ready within 15 mins. Signed my life away! Sales does a fantastic job. Thank you Mel!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2022
 

I was really pleased with the friendly and positive atmosphere and personalities when working with the used car dealership. Everyone was very helpful and understood exactly what we wanted. They worked with our financing and gave us several options for what worked best for us. We drove about 3 hours to this lot to look at a specific car and they handled our out of state paper work and we didn't have to do a thing. Brett.J made it an easy process for us for sure! And of course we love our 2019 Ford Taurus SHO, which they filled the ...

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022
 

I was really pleased with the friendly and positive atmosphere and personalities when working with the used car dealership. Everyone was very helpful and understood exactly what we wanted. They worked with our financing and gave us several options for what worked best for us. We drove about 3 hours to this lot to look at a specific car and they handled our out of state paper work and we didn't have to do a thing. Brett made it an easy process for us for sure! And of course we love our 2019 Ford Taurus SHO, which they filled the gas ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022
 

Frank Leta Acura did such a great job helping us purchase our Acura MDX. We love it. Thanks Claire Fallone for all the help.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022
 

Great place to buy a pre-used car! Jared is a nice and patience person!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022
 

Corey was very professional with me as the dealership worked diligently to help me get the financing for a great car. He never had an attitude and was very patient. I really appreciate him and Nick helping to get my new car. I recommend them. They made my first car buying experience a good one.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022
 

Glad we went with Frank Leta Acura! Thanks Claire and everyone for such a great experience.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2022
 

Christian was amazing! He helped me find the perfect car in a timely manor. Very nice environment

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022
 

Christian was amazing! He helped me find the perfect car in a timely manor.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022
 

Corey the sales man did a great job quick and efficient communication great all around car buying experience

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022
 

They always get my car done in a timely manner!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022
 

Buying a car at Frank Leta was super easy and fun. Reid Conner was a welcoming salesperson and made the process clear and low pressure. Thanks!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022
 

Had a great experience. Thanks Ahmed for an fantastic buying experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022
 

Jessie Stolle, Alyssia Wheat, Jessica Wester, and Nicholas Budd were all great to work with!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022
 

Jessie Stolle, Alyssia Wheat, Jessica Wester, and Nicholas Budd were all great to work with!

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2022
 

Ahmed was great! He answered all of my questions and was great to work with.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022
 

Ahmed was great! He answered all of my questions and was great to work with.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2022
 

Overall, it was a quick and smooth experience. We were trading in our 2017 Acura MDX and downsizing to a TLX. My wife and I worked with Kevin Baker and he was great throughout the entire process. We will definitely be back in the future as we are officially a Toyota/Acura household.😇🙌🏽

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us A Review