Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2019
 

Weird About loaners and driving cars by yourself they act like you’re going to take the car and rumoff but their prices are cheaper when especially when it comes to maintenance:

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 

They always do a spectacular job of informative and efficient auto service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

Although Brendan normally sells new cars, he made us feel like we were just as important as customers who purchase cars worth many times over the price of our used Honda. Also, the atmosphere of this swanky Acura dealer is a breathe of fresh air if you have the opportunity to buy or service your vehicle here.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Really enjoyed the buying experience. Josh Did am awesome job.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 

I bought a 2011 Honda Pilot from Randy and was treated like a family member from everyone at the dealership! Got a great deal and they even took care of the problems I had after purchase, Dee in service helped me out tremendously! Thanks to all!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 

Quite pleased with the purchase experience. Brendan was very helpful with the buying process and we feel we got a good deal on a great vehicle. My only issue was the full-court press in pushing the extended warranty from the finance department. It took quite a few times saying "no" before it was finally accepted as my answer. I have no problem with it being presented and everything was explained very well and very clearly, but it got a little frustrating to keep saying thanks, but no thanks over and over.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 

I had a top notch purchasing experience working with Brendan Corley. Professional, polite, and very personable. He made the process as simple and painless as possible. I highly recommend working with him.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2019
 

A big shout out to Nick, Josh, and Travis for hooking us up with a new 2019 MDX Aspec. As an Employee of the Leta group. This is my wife’s second Acura Leased at Frank Leta. World class customer service, beautiful updated facilities, and a service department that is second too none! They make it hard to go anywhere else!! Thanks again fellas!!! #letaforlife

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review