Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2018
 

Best Ice Cream ever!!!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2018
 

The management and service department at Frank Leta get 5 stars. Thank you for everything! I'm so happy to have found a dealership who will work to make their customers feel like they matter!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 

Prompt and friendly service and professional environment. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2018
 

If you are reading this review, you are doing it for the same reason I did. I wanted to see what dealer in the St. Louis area had THE best reviews. I found Frank Leta through these very same reviews. If you are looking for 5 star service from a dealership, Frank Leta Acura is the place. From Kellen in emails and on the phone to Joe Elder who helped me through the entire process and put me in the car he thought was the best for my needs to Wisler and Mike in financing. They went above and beyond to put me in the car of my dreams. Top notch service from start to finish. If you are hesitating, please do not!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 31, 2018
 

Our experience at Frank Leta Acura has been top notch from the beginning. From the time we walked in, we were in good hands with Brendan. He listened to our wish list and asked the right questions to get me in a car that I absolutely love. We did our homework ahead of time and asked him to pull 4 used cars for us to see - only 1 was an Acura. He didn't sway us to one make of car and was more than respectful for other makes when I drove the Nissan and looked at a Mazda and Cadillac. But, I fell in love with the Acura and took it home! Brendan checked in with me several times to ensure that I had found the car I wanted. Unfortunately, I had a computer issue (this morning) two weeks after purchase. Brendan and the service team have been awesome today! I had a loaner car waiting and Cougar has been great with communicating the issue and plan to repair. I'm looking forward to a long partnership with this dealership. I definitely recommend Brendan at Frank Leta Acura!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 31, 2018
 

I bought a car from this dealership about a month ago. I honestly was not expecting to walk out of the dealership with a car that day, but after all the amazing help from Brendan Corley, I couldn't pass it up. I spent the majority of my day at a different car dealership and my experience was less than pleasant. I explained to Brendan what happened and what I was looking for. He was such an awesome help and went over all my wants before diving into looking at any cars. He was never pushy and would routinely check to make sure I never felt pressured from any of the staff. I cannot emphasize enough how helpful and wonderful all of the staff was that day. I would recommend this dealership to anyone that I know! I can't imagine buying a car from anywhere else, not that I would ever want to get rid of my new RDX anyways!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2018
 

We had a fantastic experience. Our sales representative, Brenden, was awesome. He never made us feel pressured. We really appreciate how comfortable he made the whole experience. We will be back!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2018
 

Thanks to Sam in service for helping me out on my dim headlights on a pre-owned RDX I purchased from Frank Leta Acura. Sam saved me a lot of time and money with his help. Great job!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review