Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021
 

Chip was amazing to work with. He treated us like not just customers but friends. Highly recommend! We will tell everyone we recommend him here

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021
 

Purchased our 3rd Acura at Frank Leta. Brianna Schatz my salesperson was awesome! She was so knowledgeable and helpful. I purchased a new car and drove it home in under 2 1/2 hours. Tre Johnson streamlined my financing. He is super nice. If your car needs service, Cougar Knickerbocker is the guy to see. I love that fact that I can get a free car wash or loaner car in a moments notice. Great job Frank Leta Acura!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021
 

Blake was a real gentleman to deal with. He was very pleasant to deal with. He kept me advised all the time as to what was going on.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021
 

Where do I start...so I purchased a used car from Frank Leta Acura that wasn’t an Acura but based on a previous used Acura I purchased from Frank Leta Acura I took to them for a pre-purchase inspection which they did a through job and the issues they identified were wrong with the car the dealership I purchased from resolved. Looking back now and after dealing with several other dealerships to purchase my son’s first car I thought they would be great. An opportunity presented itself after months of searching for a used car the and I ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021
 

We had an appointment with another dealership in town on Thursday that did not honor the appointment, so we just stopped by this dealership. The salesman was very sympathetic with our situation as we were 2 hours from home. We told him what we were looking for and did not want to waste any more time. He showed us what he had that fit our requests and nothing outside of that. We were able to make a deal quickly. The only problem we had was there was a sensor on that they had not noticed when checked out as it did ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021
 

I just purchased my first Acura on Saturday and Claire Fallone did an amazing job helping me through the process. She was very knowledgeable and kind. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thanks Claire!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020
 

This is the only place I go to to have my car taken care of. They explain any work that need to be done and all questions are answered. Couger explains all costs and issues. I am always happy when I drive away.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020
 

My experience was positive. Blake Westenberger was great to deal with, he explained things well and his approach was straightforward. I took the car to my mechanic before buying, and he complimented the work the Leta service department did.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020
 

One of the best experiences I’ve ever had! Aaron Mead was amazing. Coming from a background in car sales, I was absolutely amazed with the customer service I was given. There was absolutely no pressure to buy. They even provided a lot of service and repair history that a lot of other dealers try to hide or don’t care to present to a potential customer. The rest of the team I worked with provided equally exceptional service. Josh Chartrand in financing was a real life saver for me. He went above and beyond to get a deal made ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020
 

I have purchased my last two cars from Frank Leta Acura and also always use them for service. We have been happy customers for 15 years.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020
 

Have used the dealers service several department several times and haven't been disappointed. Clean, fast and efficient. Willing to go beyond what one expects.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020
 

Claire Fallone = Awesome! She made our buying experience enjoyable. Claire was patient, professional, very polite and very knowledgeable. She was always offering us a beverage and snacks. While Shannon was working on getting us financed with the credit union, Claire took us on a short tour introducing us to service team members. She even explained when the owner started the business while pointing out photos on the wall. Even though she spent at least 4 hours with us, she offered to set up our phones on Bluetooth since we told her we are not tech-savvy. We truly appreciate her efforts and ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019
 

I have owned Acura's for almost 30 years and have never had better service before and after the sale then at Leta. From the moment I drive into the service bay until I pick up my car after service everything is exceptional. I most always work with John Weber (SWR) and he is outstanding. Explains everything in detail and doesn't waste my time. John is one of the reason I bring my cars back even after warrently expires . Richard Alexander Sunset HIlls, Missouri

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019
 

Nick was personable, patient, not pushy. Worked with us via phone/text/email after our first test drive to work out the specific details. This made the actual time at the dealership to "purchase" the vehicle much more efficient and streamlined. Has continued to follow up with us after the purchase to make sure that we were satisfied and to answer any questions.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019
 

Sean did a great job helping me find the perfect car. The process was made easy and very efficient. The car was even delivered to me,

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019
 

Sean has been awesome!!!!!!He has been fair with his presentation. Very patient waiting for my insurance company to get its act together. He already had his act together so he definitely was SUPER! The car I am getting is almost as AWESOME as Sean--in fact the whole dealership has been exceptional. Rebecca Arner

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019
 

Our salesman, Aaron was so friendly and took the time to figure out exactly what car was perfect for us. He wasn't trying to just make a sale, he really wanted us to find a car that would fit our needs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019
 

My experience was great. I didn't intend to purchase a vehicle the day i went to just look, but after meeting Sean I left with my new Acura that afternoon! Thank you! We will be back! John Vilcek

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019
 

Sean did a nice job and made the experience efficient and pleasurable. I would recommend him for sure to anyone looking for a car. Thanks! R. Wegner

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2019
 

Visited Frank Leta Acura in search of a newer used vehicle. Met Sean Brady at the dealership, described the criteria I was looking for in my next vehicle purchase and he found exactly that. Sean was helpful in making the search for my next vehicle a smooth process. Only concern I had with my experience was during my financing of the purchase and the aggressive approach with extended warranties. Otherwise, staff have been helpful with assisting answering any questions I’ve had about my vehicle and their detailing services.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019
 

I bought a Acura RDX January 2018 it has been an overall positive experience .This week when I went in for an oil change it was the best experience yet. . Margo was very pleasant, knowledgeable and could answer all my questions . The wait was short and sweet. Thank You, Rebecca

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019
 

It was a good buying experience at Frank Leta Acura. Sean Brady was professional and knowledgeable. The Frank Leta team was very helpful and wanted to make sure that my buying experience was as good as it could be, and it was. Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019
 

Had a great experience with Sean Brady......he helped my son and myself get new cars! We are very pleased and will be back in the future!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019
 

The team at Frank Leta Acura works hard to ensure a great service experience. John Weber was my last service advisor and he was awesome to work with and exceeded all expectations. I've had my service work done at Leta for more than 4 years and it's been a great experience every time.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019
 

Sean was great to work with and it was a great buying experience. I drove from 2 hours away and it was well worth the drive

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019
 

Bought MDX and love it !!! Has been a solid vehicle...and is a solid driving car. It was great to have a salesperson that was able to let me know exactly how to operate and what to expect in the vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019
 

I recently purchased a2019 MDX from Brendan Corley at Frank Leta Acura. He made my buying experience memorable in that he went to extreme lengths to explain in detail how to use all the technology on this vehicle. My previous vehicle was a 2011 model without many of these features. He also followed up with a call to me to see if I needed any additional guidance after I owned the car for a while.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019
 

Great experience buying a new car from Randy! He made the car buying experience pleasant. I would recommend him to all of my friends and family!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2019
 

I’ve been a loyal Frank Leta customer for years. Bought my first Acura in 1996 and still have it. So when I needed another used vehicle I turned to Leta again and found probably one of the best sales reps in Brendan Corley. He treated us like a member of the Leta family and made sure the vehicle we bought was as close to perfection as possible. The vehicle was detailed from front to back and looked spectacular. Brendan called and sent several follow up messages to ensure our satisfaction was nothing less than 100 percent. We couldn’t be happier ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018
 

It was a very smooth lease process. The entire staff was very helpful and explained everything from the leasing info to the vehicles operating features.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2018
 

Pulled into Frank Leta Acura without an appointment for a low pressure tire concern. They took our car in right away and advised that since I bought the tires there, any repair would be at no charge. The nail was removed and tire repaired at no charge as discussed, and I was on the road with a clean car (they washed it for free as well) in no time. Waiting area is comfortable and the service advisors (mine was Brad) are always courteous. They never try to up-sell you services that you don't need, and only discuss Acura recommended ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018
 

Great buying experience. Pleasant, straightforward, no games. No pressure, excellent facilities. Looking forward to a long relationship. Nick D. has been great! Very friendly and professional vibe. Now if only Acura sold a crossover smaller than the RDX in the US my wife would be interested 😉

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018
 

Very pleased in dealing with Frank Leta Acura. Test drove and did all the negotiation through internet. No sales pressure encountered. Appreciate prompt email replies with detailed breakdown of price by General Sales Manager, Travis Morss, prior to and also when finalizing lease. Acura Specialist Kyle Greer was a big help and patiently explained in detail inner workings of the new MDX. Also special thanks to Mr. Eddie Gelencir for his email communications addressing our inquiries.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018
 

My wife and I had no intention of purchasing a car that day when we went to Frank Leta Acura. The experience was the best. We were Lexus people, but our sales person Brendan show us a wondeful experience, so we purchased a new 2019 RDX.Happy wife, happy life..............................

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2018
 

Had a smooth and easy buying experience. Blake Mercurio, my salesman, was friendly and great to deal with. He led me through the entire process and kept me informed the entire time as he found the exact car (2019 RDX) that I wanted. He explained all the features and accessories and answered all questions I had. Wisler was also very friendly as he explained all the warranties and financing information to me. He made it easy to understand. This is the second car I bought from Frank Leta Acura. My TL was a great car and the service provided on it ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018
 

Best experience ever. The quality of service and the courtesy are second to none. Will get my next vehicle from them as well. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018
 

I had a great experience at Frank Leta Acura. My salesman Blake Mercurio was very knowledgeable about the cars and leasing options. Got me a great deal.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018
 

My Acura buying experience was smooth! I was greeted promptly upon arrival. Sean Brady, sales rep, was able to find an MDX that met all of my requirements and expectations. Quick and easy! Wisler Ymonice, finance manager, completed the paperwork in short order and was soon on my way home in my new ride. I am LOVING my new SUV and would definitely recommend this dealership. This was a seamless process from start to finish.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018
 

Had a $1,000 repair that slipped past us from getting done during warranty period. John Weber contacted zone office and got it covered even though we were a few thousand miles past warranty period. Had worked with John before. He goes "over and above" in his efforts to please the customer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018
 

Over and over, I have been extremely impressed by the service at this establishment. I have had the good fortune to work with Cougar (advisor)many times in the past (A+). He is always professional and attentive to my needs. I strongly recommend Leta for all your Acura needs. Kevin S

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018
 

I was visiting the St Louis area, and my MDX needed repairs. I met with the service manager, Cougar Knickerbocker (coolest name ever!) to get this fix done fast. He got me in, treated me like an old friend and got everything done, plus a little that I asked for. I don't live in this area, but if I did, Frank Leta Acura would be my choice as an Acura dealership. Thanks for the great service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2018
 

So pleased w/my Acura purchase after dealing w/the service department. Great service even after the sale! Tim & John make me look forward to my next oil change...(I have never felt that way before about an oil change, lol). Great job Leta!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2018
 

Had a 2017 RDX fuel tank leak from hitting an object in the road and drove it to Leta for repair. Cougar Knickerbocker and service department worked with the insurance company to assure that I would receive a good repair service. Cougar kept me informed on parts ordered and estimated date that vehicle would be repaired. A 2018 loaner car was provided at no cost. We are owners of two Acura vehicles and love the service provided by Frank Leta Acura.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2017
 

My wife and I bought 2005 and 2008 Acura MDXs from Frank Leta Acura (the sales people and finance dept were excellent) and we have been using their Service Department since 2005; they have consistently done a terrific job for us over the years. They keeps the cars running like they are still new. Their service inspections are detailed and comprehensive. If something is wrong they will explain the problem and options to handle it with you as much as needed for you to understand it. They spot potential problems proactively and will let you know when the time comes to fix or ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017
 

I started working with this dealership over the phone to purchase a Honda Crosstour since I live in New York. I relied on them to provide me the most accurate and detailed information about the car and it's condition. We hit some road bumps along the way in making this deal happen but boy did they step up and take care of me from beginning to end. I've purchased may cars over the years, but working with Travis Moss has been an amazing experience. When the car was delivers to me I notices some minor issues... I wasn'...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2016
 

The best experience I have ever had purchasing a car. I loved the low pressure sale approach. Everyone that I met went the extra mile.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2016
 

Had a wonderful experience purchasing a used MDX. Dennis and Brandon where very attentive before, during, and after the sale. I recommend if your in the market for a vehicle stop by there first and no one else will compare.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2016
 

My mom and I leased a 2016 Acura MDX and she loves it! The team at Frank Leta were extremely friendly and always willing to help! I can't thank this team enough for all our questions and accomendations. We made a mistake on our paperwork but they were able to redo it over without making it seem like a hassle. Nick was awesome and extremely professional. Kyle was always positive and helped me answer all the questions I had about the Acura. Bez was patient, frIendly and made the financing portion run smooth. I highly recommend this dealership, they treat ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2016
 

Garrett Patton and the whole team did a great job helping us find a car for our twin boys. It was friendly and courteous environment. We were well treated.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2016
 

Mr Sillman did an excellent job with the service needed for my Acura. He was very knowledgeable and polite. He took ownership of my service order.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2016
 

I've purchased 5 vehicles from Frank Leta and found the staff to be top notch each time I purchased. Virgil Ashley and Blake Mercurio were awesome to work with and transparent in each step of the sales process. Virgil and Blake both made me feel like family. Frank Leta Acura is second to none and back it up with great service after the sale.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2016
 

My husband and I leased a 2016 Acura TLX last weekend at Frank Leta Acura. This was a big deal, as I'd been driving my first and only car up to that point, a 2002 Acura RSX, which I absolutely loved. By far, the most impressive and enjoyable part of our leasing experience was the Frank Leta Acura staff members who assisted us with the purchase. Garrett Patton was our salesperson/product specialist. He was very professional, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable about Acuras. He was eager to share such knowledge with potential customers in way that conveyed sincerity and genuine excitement ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2016
 

We can't thank the staff at Leta enough for the warm welcome. The amenities offered to go along with ownership of our new Acura blow away anything any other dealership we shopped had to offer. Looking forward to the future as customers of theirs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2016
 

Brought my car in this morning for my first service appointment under my maintenance contract! The service I received was amazing and impressively quick (especially for a Saturday morning). My service advisor Tyler was great! Definitely happy I purchased my Car at Leta! Between the exceptional customer service I received when purchasing and now with the service department I will definitely also be a future Leta customer!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2015
 

Above and beyond other dealerships. Every one worked together to help and get us what we wanted. The perks are also a great benefit. I would recommend this dealership to everybody that I know.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2015
 

Brandon was my initial contact at the dealership. Then I worked with Jeremy and Nick. They provided A+ service; Jeremy even danced for us :). I purchased a 2008 Toyota Corolla for my son. Overall, excellent, excellent, excellent service!!!! Thank you guys!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2015
 

We recently worked with Jared McDonough in purchasing a pre-owned Acura from Frank Leta Acura. Jared was extremely helpful and straighforward with us throughout the entire process. When we went back to pick up the car on a Friday evening, Jared was scheduled to finish up his work day at 6:00pm... he graciously ended up staying beyond 9:30pm (the dealership closed at 9pm) to provide us with a 45-minute briefing on all of the car's interior and dashboard features. We highly recommend Jared for your next new or pre-owned purchase!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2015
 

A+ to this dealership! I purchased a Scion FR-S around 3 weeks ago and they made buying my first car enjoyable & exciting. They took a no gimmick approach and I appreciated that after I've tried purchasing from other dealerships and had negative experiences in the past. They're very helpful even after I purchased the car. They really care about your situation and aren't just trying to sell cars. I've recommended this dealership to all my friends & family and definitely recommend them to you! I will forever be purchasing my cars from this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2015
 

We had a good experience buying a new car for my wife. The sales and service staff has always been courteous and easy to work with. Heather in service has been especially wonderful in handling our trade in and service issues.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2015
 

Garrett Patton was our sales man and he was great! Took the time to work a deal over the phone. Thanks for all your help in getting us our 2016 Acura MDX!! Thank you for showing me the controls on the inside and setting it all up for me!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2015
 

I recently went to Frank Leta Acura and purchased a 2016 RDX. My experience and the process there was better than I could have ever expected. Brian Smith helped find the right car for me. Austin Dry made the purchasing process very easy, and Matt Prater in the Finance Office was very professional and great to work with. I have been recommending this dealer to all of my family and friends and will definitely be back in the future. Very pleased with my new car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2015
 

Buying a new car here, and with some follow-up service, has been very positive. The buying experience itself with Kyle was great. We were listened to, and respected, and no one tried to put anything over on us. Everyone we worked with was most professional and very friendly and considerate. The minor service and oil change was pleasant as well. Service reps were friendly, prompt and attentive. Nothing to complain about. Our experience so far has been great, and based on that we would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2015
 

I needed a new car and decided I wanted to return to a manual transmission which I had driven for years before my last car. A friend found this 2005 Honda Civic (in mint condition!) listed online at Frank Leta Acura. She knew someone who had dealt with Frank Leta Acura for years and recommended them. I made an appointment to test drive the vehicle and Dzevad couldn't have been more helpful and courteous. He did not act like I was crazy when I said I wanted a manual transmission (like I encountered at other dealers), he was very enthusiastic ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2015
 

I went to Frank Leta knowing the vehicle I wanted and expecting to go back to Mungenast since it is closer to me. But Nick and Dzevad made the sales process so quick and easy and gave me a great deal! They were both very friendly and helpful!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2015
 

Having several special needs request, this dealership went above and beyond for me. Met my request with their best attitude, willingness. I'd recommend to anyone! Professional and caring team!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2015
 

We just happened to find an old Honda Accord for sale on the internet through this dealership. Went to look at it and bought it. Dzevad Tasic was our sales associate and he was fabulous. FrankLETA refurbished the vehicle and performed major service and cosmetic upgrades to it. The vehicle was delivered to my location by Dzevad personally. I'm 45 years old and have never considered buying a used vehicle from a dealer as the best option. THIS HAS JUST CHANGED!!!!! Buy with confidence from Dzevad at FrankLETA in South County. A++++++++++++++++++++ Brent Gallagher 573 760 0934 573 760 6971

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2015
 

Last evening i signed a lease for a 2015 RDX AWD and worked with Brian Smith, Austin and Kevin. I must say from the first initial contact til the moment i pulled off in my new car my experience has been nothing but a ten. What i appreciated most was the upfront honest numbers the dealership provided and that they were willing to work with me to get to the payment i needed. After getting through the bulk of the paperwork Kevin took me for a tour of the dealership and gave me a rundown of the maintenance program which i ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2015
 

I have been coming to Frank Leta for years now for service on my 2005 Acura MDX and have always been happy with the results. Recently, my wife needed a car and so we test drove a few at different dealerships. We ended up buying a 2011 Honda CR-V from Frank Leta that was in great shape and priced right. Brad Johnson was extremely helpful throughout the entire process and we are very happy with our purchase. Negotiations were painless and we look forward to the free car washes for life and buying our next car at Frank Leta.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2015
 

I found this dealership from a Google search for a local Acura dealer who could replace my recalled airbags. The location of this dealership was convenient and without looking at reviews I called to schedule the service. I feel so lucky to have found them! The Frank Leta Acura team has been exceptional to work with! Every team member is friendly and quick to offer their assistance. Unfortunately, I returned to the dealership after my airbag service due to unrelated problems with my car. Rob and the service team were of tremendous help! They gave me a beautiful loaner car, ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2015
 

I had a fantastic experience with Frank Leta - they assisted me with leasing my first new car after my hand-me down died on me. Jason Hawkins was my sales person - he was absolutely fantastic, really made the process go very smooth. Asheed Graves was also fantastic with the finance part - made the process easy to understand and helped me get as many discounts as I could get. Absolutely amazing dealership and experience with an amazing staff. I'm planning to definitely go back for my car needs!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2015
 

VERY HELPFUL IN ATTAINING MY NEW VEHICLE! GREAT DEALERSHIP AND CUSTOMER SERVICE. I WOULD RECOMMEND BUYING A CAR FROM THEM. ONE OF THE BEST DECISIONS!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2014
 

Working with Christopher Saxe was the easiest and best experience i have jad ever in buying a vehicle from a car lot. If you are in the market go see Chris Saxe at Frank Leta Honda.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2014
 

Chris was a pleasure to work with! He listened to my needs and made sure they were met. He was extremely friendly and worked hard to make sure I was satisfied!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2014
 

Jeff and the crew at Jeff Leta Acura understand that people don't want to be kept waiting, while they "talk" to their manager about a good deal.....they understand that it is reasonable to pay a certain amount above invoice, but not MSRP......they listen to what you want, and they do their absolute best to meet your requests.....they are young, energetic, on the internet, and welcome you doing your research. Trust me, if you are looking for an Acura in the greater St Louis area, you want to come here!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2014
 

I have purchased 6 Acuras from Frank Leta Acura. I have always had a great experience with the sale and service of my cars. There are no high pressure sales people and the service department is top notch. These are the reasons that I keep going back and I have never been disappointed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2014
 

I just wanted to send you a quick note regarding my experience with your dealership. I work in the auto industry and know the business well. The car buying experience can be stressful and I’ve been to many dealerships where sales people were pushy and immediately tried to “qualify me”. My experience with your dealership was the exact opposite. It was the best experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle. I also wanted you to know that my wonderful experience was a direct result of my sales person, Austin Dry. He was kind, knowledgeable, and spent a great deal ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2014
 

I went to Frank Leta Acura becuase they did such a good job with my Girlfriend's car search and purchase. The team at Frank Leta helped out with everything I needed and went above and beyond for almost everything. Kevin Dilthey helped me with the in's and out's of the car I was looking at and Matt Prater was an All-Star on the financial's!! I would recommend this team to anyone in the market for a new or used car and will be coming back for my next purchase as well.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2014
 

Dan Caito was a great sales consultant and made the experience of purchasing a Certified Pre Owned Acura a pleasant one. Very willing to help and easy to work with. He has a tremendous amount of experience selling cars and it shows. Job well done and thanks!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2014
 

Great good of people to work with at Frank Leta Acura. Good price on vehicle. Great service so far. We would recommend buying or servicing your vehicle there.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2014
 

i was looking on the internet for a small quality car for my 84 mother in law when i found saturn 200 lw station wagon for sale at frank leta acura in st louis. i had met a friend of a friend named dan caito who worked at st louis acurra and still had his business card. i called dan about the car and we made an appointment. dan was very profesional and businesslike ang made the buying experiance comforatable anmd productive. i would recomend dan caito to anyone looking to buy a new or used car because he is a profesional ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2014
 

I had a wonderful, friendly and honest salesperson. He took his time and explained all of the options with the purchase of my used Acura. I was able to add the oil changes into the car payment which worked out great.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2014
 

I was very pleased with the service I received at Frank Leta, all the employees are friendly and very helpful, especially my salesman Dan Caito. He took great care of me. This is the 2nd car I've bought from him and I will be back to buy again!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2014
 

For a first time car buyer Dan Caito made it a breeze. He really took the time to meet as many of my needs as possible. He explained the whole process in full detail and walked me through step by step! I will definitely will be a repeat costumer to Frank Leta Acura and Dan.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review