Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021
 

We bought our pre-owned Jeep Liberty Limited Edition in Sept 2021 from Frank Leta Acura on Tesson Ferry. Had already narrowed down exactly what model, color, 4 wd, sunroof etc and narrowed it down to 3 cars. We went to look at another dealer first, the car needed several cosmetic issues and we did not feel confidence in the salesman. We then went to Frank Leta and our salesman Adam New was very easy to work with, was very personable and prompt getting paperwork prepared. We bought the car. We then met with Tre Johnson regarding financing, warrantees etc. He was also very ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021
 

Very friendly, professional & amazing customer service definitely will return 4 any & all needs & highly recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021
 

Customer service and proffesionalism was out of this world! I dont know if i can even buy a car from anywhere else. Jennifer zilka rocks!!!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021
 

I bought my Ford Edge from Frank Leta Acura. I was greeted courteously and had a great experience with Sam throughout the whole process. I would tell anyone to buy their car from here because it was the best that I have am ever been treated at a car dealership.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021
 

Mel is a very knowledgeable person and was extremely helpful. Can’t wait til there are more cars to choose from.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021
 

They did everything they could to make happen for us. They were all very friendly and went above and beyond. We will recommend them to all of our friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021
 

This is the second time purchasing a vehicle with them! I highly recommend them they are very welcoming and helpful! Jennifer was awesome and was very attentive and understanding of our wants and needs! They even stayed late after closing time to get us into our vehicle. Thank you all so much we love our new car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021
 

Jennifer was awesome. She was so friendly and helpful. If she didn’t know the answer to my question she was on top of it to find the answer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021
 

Just purchased a beautiful 2016 Camero from Brett Johnson at Frank Leta! Very knowledgeable and great customer service! The easiest dealership I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with. I will definitely patronize Frank Leta again. Great job Brett.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021
 

Very thorough and helpful with my car purchase. Prompt and polite.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021
 

Outstanding Customer service! Jennifer my salesperson was extremely welcoming, understanding and will to assist to make sure I selected the right car for me.and had a great purchasing experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021
 

Took extra special care to assist me in every way possible. Jennifer Zilka is apart of the pre-owned dealership. She was thurough, tenative, patient and kind.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021
 

Willing to work with you right away. Always helpful and Informative. Good friendly staff, who know what they’re doing. Management treats staff and customers well

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021
 

I found the car online and book an appointment through their website chat. When I came in I met Jennifer who did a great job of navigating me through the process. There were no surprises, no gotchas everything went pretty smoothly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021
 

We our on our 4th Acura purchase from Frank Leta. This dealership provides top notch sales/service. Sam sold us our 4th car and was greatly knowledgeable and professional. I am always pleased when dealing with Frank Leta.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021
 

Jared Mcdonough Was my sales assistant and he kept me informed with the process of my purchase. When all said and done, He even helped me move my things over into my new car. He wasn’t pushy and listened to my concerns. Thanks Jared for making my second purchase from Frank Leta a smooth and easy process.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021
 

Our buying experience was top-notch due to the hard work of Andrew and Jared. They were responsive to our needs and kept us informed as to the status of the vehicle and when it would be ready for us to pick up. By far the easiest buying process to date!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021
 

By far the fastest and easiest car purchase I have ever done. If you need a used vehicle go see Jared McDonough. 10 out of 10.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021
 

Staff was quick to reply knowledgeable. If you are lucky enough to work with Jennifer in good hands. Witty friendly and awesome buy from here

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021
 

My buying experience at Frank Leta Acura was smooth and effortless for me. Jared set me up with exactly what I wanted and made sure everything was ready to go at pick up. The car looks great, and I couldn't be more pleased. Thanks to Jared, and Jessica & Lindsey in finance, too!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021
 

Ryan T went above and beyond to make us comfortable in purchasing our new Acura MDX. He was very knowledgable and I never felt that uncomfortable pressure in making any decisions. We will definitely come to Frank Leta for all our future vehicle purchases. And we will also ask for Ryan!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021
 

Kyle Greer assisted us in finding the car that fits our lifestyle best! Kyle made the car buying process pain free-always asking our "What did we want-How can I help make this easy-Would you like a beverage" Kyle cared about what we were saying, not what he wanted us to hear! Cheers Kyle

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021
 

Kevin was great to work with. He kept me well informed through the entire process. Very helpful and efficient. He listened to what I was looking for in a car and contacted me as soon as one arrived at the dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021
 

The sales person took time to get to know my budget and needs. He really seemed to care about getting me a car that I wanted. Not your typical pushy salesman.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021
 

Recently purchased 2 vehicles from Letta. Jared Mcdonough was excellent to work with and we never felt pressured. If you’re in the market for an Acura, Jared and Letta are the perfect combo

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021
 

I was so pleased to find the exact car I wanted at this dealership and even more pleased when I had the best buying experience yet with a dealership. Thanks Frank Leta Acura I love my beautiful car!! 😁😁

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021
 

Derryl was amazing! Along with the all the rest of the team. Made the experience well worth it! I am very happy with our purchase!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021
 

My Sales Man was very polite to me from beginning to end he helped me get the car I really wanted along with his finance manager I recommend anyone looking to buy a vehicle check Frank Leta Acura out first you won’t regret.....

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021
 

Thank you the Corindia Family 2021. New ride and smiles! Evan Sanders was very helpful. Thanks Leta team! See y'all next time. Keep it up

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021
 

Awesome customer service, answered all my questions none aggressive which made the experience trust worthy and I would recommend to family and friend!! Very clear on the purchase of my vehicle. Very happy!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021
 

Jessie really hustled for us and it was a great experience. We got a great no haggle price. We're very happy with this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021
 

Chip Kidd was great to work with. They seemed to have a title issue, but he got everything fixed and even gave me a dealer tag to use until issue was resolved. Al Nyberg

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021
 

Ryan was an absolute pleasure to deal with and really went the extra distance! By providing this exceptional customer service it took away the traditional stress that is common associated in purchasing a vehicle. Ryan was extremely approachable and entertained any question that I had and if he did not know the answer he made it his number one priority to figure things out. I would highly recommend Ryan to additional friends and family and will be sure to visit him for my future needs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021
 

Ryan is very knowledgeable, very friendly and has great communication. He helped us through the process and was great to work with. Didn't make us feel pressured.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021
 

The website had carfax available and a truecar price. F.J. was nice to talk to about the car before I came in. Brianna and Claire did a great job handling everything I needed for the car. Low pressure and no surprises, 10/10 would buy from Brianna, Claire, and F.J. again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021
 

Just purchased my second Acura from Leta and a major reason for doing so is the extremely high level of service I have experienced over the last three years. Bravo to Reid Conner, Nick Dubrouillet, and Lindsey Richert for a smooth and enjoyable process.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021
 

This is the first car my wife and I have purchased from Frank Leta Acura, but based on the experience we had with their salesman Derryl Jasper we will be back. Derryl was very attentive and understood what we were looking for. He had excellent follow up with any questions we had and even called us several times after our purchase to make sure we were happy. Truly outstanding.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021
 

Absolutely awesome buying experience with Reid. No hiccups along the way. We talked about what i wanted/needed and wouldn't do without. I got everything and then some. I was also able to bring my dog. The whole staff was welcoming and treated her with love and kindness. Thank you for the best shopping experince.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021
 

My husband and I had to purchase a car because he totaled his car. We drove from Saint Charles and it was worth the drive. Evan was the best salesman I’ve worked with. He was warm, welcoming and went above and beyond. Rodger the finance manager worked magic. Everyone in the Pre-owed side treated us just like family. I highly recommend them. They have officially stolen me from Bommarito and I’m never looking back. You all have a customer for life.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021
 

This is our third Acura vehicle. Sales person Kevin Baker did a great job and was very informative. When finalizing our finance details, we actually received a few extra perks thrown in (at no cost to us). Nice perk. Charlann Elam

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021
 

Ryan was very professional, courteous and understanding of my need in a car. Frank Leta is lucky to have him. I will definitely refer customers to Ryan.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021
 

I went to Acura of Springfield yesterday with no hope in being able to buy a new car but I left with a new car and respect for the entire staff. All the staff was great but I had the pleasure of meeting Chip Kidd, who was my dealer but I wouldn’t call him that. He wasn’t playing the part of a “dealer” or using a fake persona to close a deal. While being himself, he displayed true professionalism and desired conduct. He, and the people of Acura, bent over backwards to help me get the best deal ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021
 

Pleasant experience which is rare when car shopping. Ryan was great. Loved working with him. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I would definitely go back.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021
 

Ryan was amazing as always! Second car I have gotten from frank leta! I would definitely recommend anyone here. Made the car buying process a breeze!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021
 

I wrecked my car and had to get a new one ASAP. I went to many different dealerships and this one was by FAR the most pleasant to work with. Ryan helped me find my dream car for my budget and the entire process was very smooth. They were up front about everything and helped me understand the buying process as this was my first car purchase. They took the time to explain each step and document which I really appreciated. Everyone here is so friendly and took care of me like family. I will continue to recommend and buy ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021
 

Chip was amazing to work with. He treated us like not just customers but friends. Highly recommend! We will tell everyone we recommend him here

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021
 

Purchased our 3rd Acura at Frank Leta. Brianna Schatz my salesperson was awesome! She was so knowledgeable and helpful. I purchased a new car and drove it home in under 2 1/2 hours. Tre Johnson streamlined my financing. He is super nice. If your car needs service, Cougar Knickerbocker is the guy to see. I love that fact that I can get a free car wash or loaner car in a moments notice. Great job Frank Leta Acura!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021
 

Blake was a real gentleman to deal with. He was very pleasant to deal with. He kept me advised all the time as to what was going on.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021
 

Chip and team were all great to work with. Would recommend highly. Will most definitely do business with this dealership again. Can’t say enough god things

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021
 

Where do I start...so I purchased a used car from Frank Leta Acura that wasn’t an Acura but based on a previous used Acura I purchased from Frank Leta Acura I took to them for a pre-purchase inspection which they did a through job and the issues they identified were wrong with the car the dealership I purchased from resolved. Looking back now and after dealing with several other dealerships to purchase my son’s first car I thought they would be great. An opportunity presented itself after months of searching for a used car the and I ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021
 

We had an appointment with another dealership in town on Thursday that did not honor the appointment, so we just stopped by this dealership. The salesman was very sympathetic with our situation as we were 2 hours from home. We told him what we were looking for and did not want to waste any more time. He showed us what he had that fit our requests and nothing outside of that. We were able to make a deal quickly. The only problem we had was there was a sensor on that they had not noticed when checked out as it did ...

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021
 

My daughters car was leaking oil from underneath her car. We had it towed Saturday and they are closed Sunday. It was not late into the day on Monday they called and let me know what was wrong. They had her car fixed(reasonable price) and ready to go Monday evening. Oh and it came home shiny and CLEAN....!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021
 

I just purchased my first Acura on Saturday and Claire Fallone did an amazing job helping me through the process. She was very knowledgeable and kind. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thanks Claire!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021
 

Everything was fantastic!! We already knew what we wanted to buy when it came to the used cars on their lot. As soon as walked in the door, Kevin Baker was there greeting us and helped us out with everything that we needed to know about buying the car, and what to expect. He was a great sales person. I would highly recommend him to anyone. The car wasn’t to our fully satisfaction, so he made sure everything was in order. He made sure we had a rental car, pronto, as soon as we found out the car wasn’...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2021
 

It was an amazing visit and experience when I bought a used car from Frank Leta Acura. Brianna Schatz my salesperson was so very helpful.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020
 

This is the only place I go to to have my car taken care of. They explain any work that need to be done and all questions are answered. Couger explains all costs and issues. I am always happy when I drive away.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020
 

My experience was positive. Blake Westenberger was great to deal with, he explained things well and his approach was straightforward. I took the car to my mechanic before buying, and he complimented the work the Leta service department did.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2020
 

I receive excellent and courteous service every time I visit. This is the best staff that I have worked with at a dealership. . .

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020
 

One of the best experiences I’ve ever had! Aaron Mead was amazing. Coming from a background in car sales, I was absolutely amazed with the customer service I was given. There was absolutely no pressure to buy. They even provided a lot of service and repair history that a lot of other dealers try to hide or don’t care to present to a potential customer. The rest of the team I worked with provided equally exceptional service. Josh Chartrand in financing was a real life saver for me. He went above and beyond to get a deal made ...

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2020
 

When you’re serviced by the best, why go elsewhere. This time was no exception. Excellent service, excellent product, extremely courteous personnel. A I love this place.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020
 

I have purchased my last two cars from Frank Leta Acura and also always use them for service. We have been happy customers for 15 years.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020
 

Have used the dealers service several department several times and haven't been disappointed. Clean, fast and efficient. Willing to go beyond what one expects.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020
 

Claire Fallone = Awesome! She made our buying experience enjoyable. Claire was patient, professional, very polite and very knowledgeable. She was always offering us a beverage and snacks. While Shannon was working on getting us financed with the credit union, Claire took us on a short tour introducing us to service team members. She even explained when the owner started the business while pointing out photos on the wall. Even though she spent at least 4 hours with us, she offered to set up our phones on Bluetooth since we told her we are not tech-savvy. We truly appreciate her efforts and ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019
 

I have owned Acura's for almost 30 years and have never had better service before and after the sale then at Leta. From the moment I drive into the service bay until I pick up my car after service everything is exceptional. I most always work with John Weber (SWR) and he is outstanding. Explains everything in detail and doesn't waste my time. John is one of the reason I bring my cars back even after warrently expires . Richard Alexander Sunset HIlls, Missouri

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2019
 

Since I purchased my car in April of 2018, I have brought my car to Frank Leta for service and maintenance. The staff there is always courteous, professional and efficient. They explain everything thoroughly and always try to find a discount coupon for my service. The waiting area is also comfortable and clean and they have great popcorn.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019
 

Nick was personable, patient, not pushy. Worked with us via phone/text/email after our first test drive to work out the specific details. This made the actual time at the dealership to "purchase" the vehicle much more efficient and streamlined. Has continued to follow up with us after the purchase to make sure that we were satisfied and to answer any questions.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2019
 

My sales person, Brendan was exceptional, explained everything. Looked at a lot of cars with him before making a decision. He was very helpful, the whole process was seamless.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019
 

Sean did a great job helping me find the perfect car. The process was made easy and very efficient. The car was even delivered to me,

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019
 

Sean has been awesome!!!!!!He has been fair with his presentation. Very patient waiting for my insurance company to get its act together. He already had his act together so he definitely was SUPER! The car I am getting is almost as AWESOME as Sean--in fact the whole dealership has been exceptional. Rebecca Arner

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019
 

Our salesman, Aaron was so friendly and took the time to figure out exactly what car was perfect for us. He wasn't trying to just make a sale, he really wanted us to find a car that would fit our needs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019
 

My experience was great. I didn't intend to purchase a vehicle the day i went to just look, but after meeting Sean I left with my new Acura that afternoon! Thank you! We will be back! John Vilcek

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019
 

Sean did a nice job and made the experience efficient and pleasurable. I would recommend him for sure to anyone looking for a car. Thanks! R. Wegner

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2019
 

Visited Frank Leta Acura in search of a newer used vehicle. Met Sean Brady at the dealership, described the criteria I was looking for in my next vehicle purchase and he found exactly that. Sean was helpful in making the search for my next vehicle a smooth process. Only concern I had with my experience was during my financing of the purchase and the aggressive approach with extended warranties. Otherwise, staff have been helpful with assisting answering any questions I’ve had about my vehicle and their detailing services.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019
 

I bought a Acura RDX January 2018 it has been an overall positive experience .This week when I went in for an oil change it was the best experience yet. . Margo was very pleasant, knowledgeable and could answer all my questions . The wait was short and sweet. Thank You, Rebecca

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019
 

It was a good buying experience at Frank Leta Acura. Sean Brady was professional and knowledgeable. The Frank Leta team was very helpful and wanted to make sure that my buying experience was as good as it could be, and it was. Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019
 

Had a great experience with Sean Brady......he helped my son and myself get new cars! We are very pleased and will be back in the future!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2019
 

Excellent advisor service, professional service from mechanics love detail and care they give to my vehicles. This completes what I think about the service excellent.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019
 

The team at Frank Leta Acura works hard to ensure a great service experience. John Weber was my last service advisor and he was awesome to work with and exceeded all expectations. I've had my service work done at Leta for more than 4 years and it's been a great experience every time.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019
 

Sean was great to work with and it was a great buying experience. I drove from 2 hours away and it was well worth the drive

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2019
 

I had made a previous review and dinged this dealership over a missing key fob. Since reviews can’t be updated I wanted to let people know that the manager Travis at Frank Leta contacted me and ensured I got a 2nd key fob for my car. It’s nice to know that when something at a car dealership doesn’t go right there are people that care and will fix the issue. Travis is one of those people and I can say Frank Leta is a place I’d certainly do business with again. Thanks Travis!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019
 

Bought MDX and love it !!! Has been a solid vehicle...and is a solid driving car. It was great to have a salesperson that was able to let me know exactly how to operate and what to expect in the vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019
 

I recently purchased a2019 MDX from Brendan Corley at Frank Leta Acura. He made my buying experience memorable in that he went to extreme lengths to explain in detail how to use all the technology on this vehicle. My previous vehicle was a 2011 model without many of these features. He also followed up with a call to me to see if I needed any additional guidance after I owned the car for a while.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019
 

Great experience buying a new car from Randy! He made the car buying experience pleasant. I would recommend him to all of my friends and family!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2019
 

I’ve been a loyal Frank Leta customer for years. Bought my first Acura in 1996 and still have it. So when I needed another used vehicle I turned to Leta again and found probably one of the best sales reps in Brendan Corley. He treated us like a member of the Leta family and made sure the vehicle we bought was as close to perfection as possible. The vehicle was detailed from front to back and looked spectacular. Brendan called and sent several follow up messages to ensure our satisfaction was nothing less than 100 percent. We couldn’t be happier ...

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2019
 

Service rep John Weber did an excellent job advising me of maintenance needed for the mileage on my car. Very happy with both the rep and Frank Leta dealership.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018
 

It was a very smooth lease process. The entire staff was very helpful and explained everything from the leasing info to the vehicles operating features.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2018
 

Pulled into Frank Leta Acura without an appointment for a low pressure tire concern. They took our car in right away and advised that since I bought the tires there, any repair would be at no charge. The nail was removed and tire repaired at no charge as discussed, and I was on the road with a clean car (they washed it for free as well) in no time. Waiting area is comfortable and the service advisors (mine was Brad) are always courteous. They never try to up-sell you services that you don't need, and only discuss Acura recommended ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018
 

Great buying experience. Pleasant, straightforward, no games. No pressure, excellent facilities. Looking forward to a long relationship. Nick D. has been great! Very friendly and professional vibe. Now if only Acura sold a crossover smaller than the RDX in the US my wife would be interested 😉

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2018
 

I have purchased a number of vehicles over the years and this was by far the most pleasant buying experience we have had to date. Brendan Corley, or Sales Associate, was responsive, professional and worked to meet our needs. He will be our "go to" in the future.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018
 

Very pleased in dealing with Frank Leta Acura. Test drove and did all the negotiation through internet. No sales pressure encountered. Appreciate prompt email replies with detailed breakdown of price by General Sales Manager, Travis Morss, prior to and also when finalizing lease. Acura Specialist Kyle Greer was a big help and patiently explained in detail inner workings of the new MDX. Also special thanks to Mr. Eddie Gelencir for his email communications addressing our inquiries.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018
 

My wife and I had no intention of purchasing a car that day when we went to Frank Leta Acura. The experience was the best. We were Lexus people, but our sales person Brendan show us a wondeful experience, so we purchased a new 2019 RDX.Happy wife, happy life..............................

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2018
 

Had a smooth and easy buying experience. Blake Mercurio, my salesman, was friendly and great to deal with. He led me through the entire process and kept me informed the entire time as he found the exact car (2019 RDX) that I wanted. He explained all the features and accessories and answered all questions I had. Wisler was also very friendly as he explained all the warranties and financing information to me. He made it easy to understand. This is the second car I bought from Frank Leta Acura. My TL was a great car and the service provided on it ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018
 

Best experience ever. The quality of service and the courtesy are second to none. Will get my next vehicle from them as well. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018
 

I had a great experience at Frank Leta Acura. My salesman Blake Mercurio was very knowledgeable about the cars and leasing options. Got me a great deal.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018
 

My Acura buying experience was smooth! I was greeted promptly upon arrival. Sean Brady, sales rep, was able to find an MDX that met all of my requirements and expectations. Quick and easy! Wisler Ymonice, finance manager, completed the paperwork in short order and was soon on my way home in my new ride. I am LOVING my new SUV and would definitely recommend this dealership. This was a seamless process from start to finish.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018
 

Had a $1,000 repair that slipped past us from getting done during warranty period. John Weber contacted zone office and got it covered even though we were a few thousand miles past warranty period. Had worked with John before. He goes "over and above" in his efforts to please the customer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018
 

Over and over, I have been extremely impressed by the service at this establishment. I have had the good fortune to work with Cougar (advisor)many times in the past (A+). He is always professional and attentive to my needs. I strongly recommend Leta for all your Acura needs. Kevin S

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018
 

I was visiting the St Louis area, and my MDX needed repairs. I met with the service manager, Cougar Knickerbocker (coolest name ever!) to get this fix done fast. He got me in, treated me like an old friend and got everything done, plus a little that I asked for. I don't live in this area, but if I did, Frank Leta Acura would be my choice as an Acura dealership. Thanks for the great service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2018
 

So pleased w/my Acura purchase after dealing w/the service department. Great service even after the sale! Tim & John make me look forward to my next oil change...(I have never felt that way before about an oil change, lol). Great job Leta!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2018
 

Great to have Saturday service! Drop off was easy and the care was clean when I came to pick it up. Great facility in the St. Louis area.

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review